Skip to Content Skip to Navigation
music venue, restaurant, lounge
4pm-2:30am every day
bookingeastend@gmail.com

East End: CALENDAR/EVENTS/TIX

New Event!

Thursday, April 24

MVP (Music Video Party)

New Event!

Friday, April 25

Turnt Up



New Event!

Saturday, April 26

New Event!

Sunday, April 27

Nagas, Zmoke, Silence Your Father, Elephant Gun, DJ Rob Regret



New Event!

Monday, April 28

Laughter Birth Open Mic Comedy

New Event!

Tuesday, April 29

DJ Austin Cook

New Event!

Wednesday, April 30

DJ Shauna Faye and Corsh

New Event!

Thursday, May 1

The Wobblies, Ten Pole Drunk, Fools Rush, Insignificunts

New Event!

Friday, May 2

Powder, The Cry, RAF, The Stops



New Event!

Saturday, May 3

Polst, No Business (OAK), Shitty Weekend, Swamp Party



New Event!

Saturday, May 31

The Briefs, Sex Crime, Youthbitch, The Cry, DJ Roxy Epoxy, DJ Ken Dirtnap